Sermons

Sunday Evening 2016


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Filter
Display # 
Title Speaker Date Series
Play the sermon December 4 Fred Ruff Sunday, 04 December 2016 General Topics Download Audio (53.65 MB)
Play the sermon Novermber 6 Alan Parks Sunday, 06 November 2016 General Topics Download Audio (43.82 MB)
Play the sermon October 16 Craig Shakarji Sunday, 16 October 2016 General Topics Download Audio (38.04 MB)
Play the sermon October 9 Orlando Ortego Sunday, 09 October 2016 General Topics Download Audio (41.14 MB)
Play the sermon October 2 Mike Attwood Sunday, 02 October 2016 General Topics Download Audio (42.11 MB)
Play the sermon August 14 Kevin Armstrong Sunday, 14 August 2016 General Topics Download Audio (46.34 MB)
Play the sermon August 7 Justin Joseph Sunday, 07 August 2016 General Topics Download Audio (49.88 MB)
Play the sermon July 31 Jason Jose Sunday, 31 July 2016 General Topics Download Audio (42.09 MB)
Play the sermon July 24 Rex Trogden Sunday, 24 July 2016 General Topics Download Audio (37.06 MB)
Play the sermon July 10 Rajan Gnanamuthu Sunday, 10 July 2016 General Topics Download Audio (35.26 MB)
Play the sermon May 15 Tom Irwin Sunday, 15 May 2016 General Topics Download Audio (38.22 MB)
Play the sermon April 03 Luke Schaffer Sunday, 03 April 2016 Sunday Evening Download Audio
Play the sermon March 27 Joon Chahn Yee Sunday, 27 March 2016 Sunday Evening Download Audio
Play the sermon March 20 Bruce Hulshizer Sunday, 20 March 2016 Sunday Evening Download Audio
Play the sermon March Wade Le Blanc Sunday, 13 March 2016 Sunday Evening Download Audio
Play the sermon March 06 Orlando Ortego Sunday, 06 March 2016 Sunday Evening Download Audio
Play the sermon January 31 Joel Samuel Sunday, 31 January 2016 Sunday Evening Download Audio
Play the sermon January 03 Arman Caroglanian Sunday, 03 January 2016 Sunday Evening Download Audio