Sermons

General Topics

Topics of general interest.

Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Filter
Display # 
Title Speaker Date
Play the sermon April 30 Brian Gunning Sunday, 30 April 2017 Download Audio (42.66 MB)
Play the sermon Session 6 - Sunday Brian Gunning Sunday, 30 April 2017 Download Audio (44.82 MB)
Play the sermon Session 5 - Sunday Sam Cherian Sunday, 30 April 2017 Download Audio (48.37 MB)
Play the sermon Session 4 - Sunday Brian Gunning Sunday, 30 April 2017 Download Audio (38.73 MB)
Play the sermon Session 3 - Saturday Sam Cherian Saturday, 29 April 2017 Download Audio (35.34 MB)
Play the sermon Session 2 - Saturday Brian Gunning Saturday, 29 April 2017 Download Audio (39.18 MB)
Play the sermon Session 1 - Saturday Sam Cherian Saturday, 29 April 2017 Download Audio (34.62 MB)
Play the sermon April 23 Alfred Gray Sunday, 23 April 2017 Download Audio (34.09 MB)
Play the sermon April 9 Luke Schaffer Sunday, 09 April 2017 Download Audio (49.85 MB)
Play the sermon April 9 P.T. Tan Sunday, 09 April 2017 Download Audio (44.29 MB)
Play the sermon April 2 Rex Trogden Sunday, 02 April 2017 Download Audio (42.15 MB)
Play the sermon April 2 Rex Trogden Sunday, 02 April 2017 Download Audio (39.64 MB)
Play the sermon March 26 Steve Grassie Sunday, 26 March 2017 Download Audio (38.20 MB)
Play the sermon March 26 Rajan Gnanamuthu Sunday, 26 March 2017 Download Audio (31.11 MB)
Play the sermon March 12 Butch Rucker Sunday, 12 March 2017 Download Audio (37.67 MB)
Play the sermon March 5 Dan Weaver Sunday, 05 March 2017 Download Audio (41.50 MB)
Play the sermon March 5 Dan Weaver Sunday, 05 March 2017 Download Audio (40.76 MB)
Play the sermon February 26 Justin George Sunday, 26 February 2017 Download Audio (40.73 MB)
Play the sermon February 12 Justin Joseph Sunday, 12 February 2017 Download Audio (42.38 MB)
Play the sermon February 5 Steve Schaffer Sunday, 05 February 2017 Download Audio (45.23 MB)